Join A Chapter

Our current TEF chapters hold monthly meetings with exciting and informative speakers and offer opportunities to get involved. Please check the chapter’s website and/or the chapter leader listed for more information.

We are always looking for good people to become chapter leaders. If you are interested in starting a chapter in your area, please contact Trayce Bradford at trayce3@gmail.com.


Dallas Eagle Forum

Cindi Castilla
President, Dallas Eagle Forum
214-282-6132
ccastilla@sbcglobal.net
Website: dallaseagleforum.com


Montgomery County Eagle Forum

Betty Anderson
281-450-9505
andermom@family.net
Website: mceagleforum.org


Connect With Us

In addition to our chapter leaders, listed below are individuals within Texas Eagle Forum who are making a difference in their communities. They are informed on a variety of issues affecting Texas families and are eager to share this information with you. We would love for you to connect with any of these outstanding leaders.

Abilene

Virginia Armstrong
325-698-9221
vcaphd@sbcglobal.net


Austin

Brian Russell
512-371-7856
Russell@dillonyudell.com


Lubbock

Skeet Workman
806-786-0601
sworkman@suddenlink.net


Pipe Creek

Kim Hesley
830-460-1949
kimhesley@reagan.com


Tarrant County

Brenda Peterson
817-454-8009
brenda-peterson@sbcglobal.net


Tyler

JoAnn Fleming
1 (903) 360-2858
jafleming3@juno.com


Weatherford Eagle Forum

817-798-6204
capitoldays140@hotmail.com


Don’t see a chapter in your area? We are also always looking for people that would consider starting a chapter in their area. Are you willing? Contact us and let’s talk.